Cosatto 3 Sixti Circle Highchair

We decided on this highchair when B was 4.5mths . I wanted something that would look good in the kitchen as I knew it would be in our home as a piece of furniture for a long while. Ordered online at Kiddicare and the service was brilliant. Came within a few days despite having loads of snow at the time. I put it together myself and it was very easy. The  swiveling function is good, it means we can turn B round 360 degrees if we want to, however I must admit we don’t use it all that often. We could probably live without it.

It is very sturdy and strong and imagine it will last us a long time. We do use the different  height positions, and the gas lift  action is very smooth and easy to do. I  love the vibrant, colourful design and that was a big decision-maker for me.

One thought on “Cosatto 3 Sixti Circle Highchair

Leave a Reply

